Teenage Cancer Trust tickets on sale for all 2010 Royal Albert Hall gigs at viagogo

The 2010 Teenage Cancer Trust (TCT) shows are going on sale and is boasting some of the year’s biggest names on the UK music scene. The TCT was started in 1997 and has continued to grow and help teenagers who have been diagnosed with cancer. The ten shows will all be held at The Royal Albert Hall and will begin on the 17th of February, before picking back up on the 22nd March and concluding on the 30th of that month. Tickets for this important event can be obtained from Europe’s largest ticket exchange, viagogo

The line up for this year’s event at The Royal Albert Hall is as follows: 

Wednesday 17th February – Depeche Mode      

Monday 22nd March – Them Crooked Vultures

Tuesday 23rd March – Comedy Night: Jimmy Carr, Rhod Gilbert, Noel Fielding

Wednesday 24th March – Suede

Thursday 25th March – Noel Gallagher 

Friday 26th March – Noel Gallagher 

Saturday 27th March – Arctic Monkeys

Sunday 28th March – JLS

Monday 29th March – The Specials

Tuesday 30th March – The Who 

There is something for everyone this year at the Teenage Cancer Trust Shows, so make sure you don’t miss out on the chance to see some of the nations favourite acts head over to www.viagogo.co.uk.  

 

Show More