Latest epic fantasy Press Releases

A Free Service to help distribute your Press Release to epic fantasy Influencers and Journalists. We are the UK's leading Free Press Release Distribution Service.

5.0 Overall customer satisfaction

To Fans of Urban Fantasy Everywhere, The Fox Demon’s Kiss is Here!
December 07, 2020

To Fans of Urban Fantasy Everywhere, The Fox Demon’s Kiss is Here!

Brooklyn, New York, 12/05/20—The Fox Demon’s Kiss by Keri Moore features an A...

Author L.H. Leonard Releases New Epic Fantasy - The Witch of Lurago
April 30, 2020

L.H. Leonard Releases New Epic Fantasy - The Witch of Lurago
Author L.H. Leonard is pleased to announce the release of the third book in her Roots...

Login