Latest epic fantasy Press Releases

As one of the leading press release distribution companies in the UK, we'll get your news in front of journalists and influencers quickly and cost-effectively

Submit your epic fantasy Press Release

5.0 Overall customer satisfaction

To Fans of Urban Fantasy Everywhere, The Fox Demon’s Kiss is Here!
December 07, 2020

To Fans of Urban Fantasy Everywhere, The Fox Demon’s Kiss is Here!

Brooklyn, New York, 12/05/20—The Fox Demon’s Kiss by Keri Moore feat...

Author L.H. Leonard Releases New Epic Fantasy - The Witch of Lurago
April 30, 2020


L.H. Leonard Releases New Epic Fantasy - The Witch of Lurago
Author L.H. Leonard is pleased to announce the release of the third book in her Ro...