Home Light Of The Moon Publishing Releases New G.W. Mullins Novel "Rise Of The Snow Queen Book Two: The War Of The Witches"

Light Of The Moon Publishing Releases New G.W. Mullins Novel "Rise Of The Snow Queen Book Two: The War Of The Witches"

Press Release: May 18, 2020

Light Of The Moon Publishing has announced the release of Sci-Fi/Fantasy novel, “Rise Of The Snow Queen Book Two: The War Of The Witches” by author G.W. Mullins.  Available in Hardback Book ISBN: 978-1-64871-762-8, Paperback ISBN: 978-1-64871-763-5 and multiple eBook formats.  All the formats can be found at great book sellers such as Amazon, Kindle, Walmart.com, Kobo, iBooks, Google Play, Barnes And Noble, Nook, Books-A-Million, and many more locations world-wide.

Best-Selling author, G.W. Mullins, follows up his highly successful adult dark fantasy “Rise Of The Snow Queen Book One: The Polar Bear King,” with the second of a four-part series.  What begins as a simple bittersweet tale about a man turned into a polar bear, grandly unfolds into a rich, mythical adventure in the best-selling book series Rise Of The Snow Queen. Based on Hans Christian Andersen's fairy tale, author G.W. Mullins expands on this story, creating a new mythology that takes readers into the world of snow and ice.

In part two, the story develops long before the adventures of Gerda and Kai.  It takes readers to a remote mountain village where winter claims lives, at the Snow Queen's command.  The story goes back to the Mirror and how it cracked, sending its shards into the world to infect the innocent.  This take on the story, embarks on a much more adult tone with the mood turning rather sinister as the Snow Queen battles to obtain the mirror and rule them all.  Rise Of The Snow Queen Book Two - War Of The Witches, is a dark fairy tale that unfolds to a conclusion you won't expect to see coming.

​For further information, on his writing visit G.W. Mullins' web site at https://gwmullins.wixsite.com/books.  Books from G.W. Mullins are available from retailers worldwide such as Amazon.com, Walmart.com, Kobo, Google Play Book Store, Books-A-Million, Barnes and Noble, Nook, Powell’s City Of Books and many others.

G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American / Cherokee descent. He has been a published author for over 10 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies. Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians.

Among his books are the extremely successful “Star People, Sky Gods and Other Tales of the Native American Indians,” “Story Teller An Anthology Of Folklore From The Native American Indians,” “The Native American Story Book - Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5,” “The Native American Cookbook,” and “Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6.”

He has released four books in his Sci/fi Fantasy Series “From The Dead Of Night,” including the Best-Selling titles - Daniel Is Waiting, and Daniel Returns. His current series includes “Rise Of The Snow Queen,” and the soon to be released multi-book series “Convergence.”

Notes to editors

For more information, please contact:

G.W. Mullins

Email: gw.mullins@yahoo.com

Visit the newsroom of: gw.mullins