Home Light Of The Moon Publishing Releases G.W. Mullins Gay Novel, "Jason And Alexander The Final Judgement"

Light Of The Moon Publishing Releases G.W. Mullins Gay Novel, "Jason And Alexander The Final Judgement"

Press Release: May 18, 2020

G.W. Mullins returns with the third and final installment in his “True Love Never Dies” book series.  Light Of The Moon Publishing and G.W. Mullins have released “Jason And Alexander The Final Judgement” in hardback ISBN: 978-1-64871-704-8, paperback ISBN: 978-1-64871-722-2 and eBook worldwide.

In the story, Jason’s life was falling apart around him. He never thought he would find his salvation among the dead.  It was there, on a stormy night in the cemetery, that Alexander made his presence known. Alexander fought the biggest battle of his life, to return from the dead, and save Jason. 

With his final judgement at hand, Alexander must fight to restore the balance of good versus evil, before the dead rise again.  A paranormal war emerges as Alexander takes his place as an angel.  If Alexander loses his battle, he may lose Jason as well.  The finale of this story will leave you with an ending you never saw coming. 

To view the book series commercial, visit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nJ_EIzlDOtU

For further information on his writing visit G.W. Mullins' web site at https://gwmullins.wixsite.com/books/books-available.  Books from G.W. Mullins are available from retailers worldwide such as Amazon.com, Kindle, Kobo, Walmart.com, Google Play Book Store, Books-A-Million, iBooks, Powell’s City Of Books, Barnes and Noble, and many others.

G.W. Mullins is an Author, Photographer, and Entrepreneur of Native American / Cherokee descent. He has been a published author for over 10 years. His writing has focused on the paranormal and Native American studies.

Mullins has released several books on the history/stories/fables of the Native American Indians. Among his books are the extremely successful Star People, Sky Gods and Other Tales of the Native American Indians, The Native American Story Book - Stories Of The American Indians For Children Volumes 1-5, The Native American Cookbook, and Walking With Spirits Native American Myths, Legends, And Folklore Volumes 1 Thru 6.

His most recent work includes the new series Rise Of The Snow Queen featuring Book One The Polar Bear King and Book Two War Of The Witches. He has also released Messages from The Other Side (a nonfiction book about communication with the dead), and the soon to be released “Convergence” (a post-apocalyptic book multi-series event coming in 2020).

Notes to editors

For more information, please contact:

G.W. Mullins

Tel: 6072968117

Email: gw.mullins@yahoo.com

Visit the newsroom of: sampr