OTOinsights Webinar The UX of Mobile Apps and Widgets

Press Release : April 13, 2010
Default Post Image

We understand that designing and creating new products in this sector is difficult users not only have high expectations from their new technological devices but they also expect to be able to use such devices easily with little or no help system.

Using our experience and knowledge we have created a new study called mobile insights. Key points include:

* details of research methodologies and techniques that can be used to understand the customers informational landscape
* explores how to make mobile applications not only usable but also engaging so that your customers want to use them time and time again.

If you would like to share in this piece of research than please join us on Thursday 15th April at either:

4pm GMT (11am EST) – http://bit.ly/9iMuKI

7pm GMT (2pm EST) – http://bit.ly/bspSlX

Insight into who we are

Through research projects OTOinsights (fhios) has demonstrated how we employ our robust usability methodology to test a number of different products and interfaces.

Our lab based usability studies have provided recommendations on how to improve eservices for pre-pay and post-pay customers. Whilst our usability testing has helped identify key ergonomic factors to develop the most effective design for products.

Through strategy projects completed OTOinsights (fhios) has shown how using a combination of:

* usability research
* focus groups
* extended use

can help our clients understand user needs and engage with their audience.

Notes to editors

For more information please contact:
Tel: email: Visit the newsroom of: PR Fire