Candy Girl is the eagerly anticipated debut single from new British R & B boy band sensation SOS (Sons of Soul).

Press Release : April 06, 2010
Default Post Image

SOS includes the extremely talented vocals of Sterling, Rickell, Joe and Kazeem.

In the run up to their debut single release, the SOS boys have been performing at some of London’s most prestigious music events and venues including last years Music Week, UMAs, Download Music Awards, T Festival and Fairfield Hall in Croydon. You can catch the band as they continue touring the UK throughout the coming months, making appearances at a number of high-profile events.

SOS Candy Girl" will be available worldwide to download from iTunes and all other major digital stores from 15th May 2010.

Sons of soul are certainly one to watch for 2010. They are destined for imminent success and are moving at an unstoppable pace as they continue to bolster their ever-increasing fanbase who are charmed by their music, effervescence, persona and charisma.

Sons of Soul can be contacted via their management @ Starvue Entertainment
07852 456 818

Notes to editors

For more information please contact:
Tel: email: Visit the newsroom of: Andrew Edmundson