Author Judith Keim Releases New Romance / Women’s Fiction Novel – A Summer of Surprises

Author Judith Keim Releases New Romance / Women’s Fiction Novel - A Summer of Surprises 1

Author Judith Keim Releases New Romance / Women’s Fiction Novel – A Summer of Surprises

Author Judith Keim is pleased to announce the upcoming release of a new book in her Seashell Cottage Romance Collection, A Summer of Surprises. The book is scheduled for release on June 23, 2020 by Wild Quail Publishing and is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers.

Sisters and families can be complicated, especially when a few surprises arise. Get ready for a great summer beach read.

Jill Conroy is tricked by her sister into becoming the housekeeper and cook for the summer at Seashell Cottage where Greg Campbell and his nephew, Brody, have been hired to do maintenance projects on the house. Annoyed at first, Jill soon realizes how wonderful it is to be away from her home in New York and the memories of her deceased, emotionally abusive husband.

Soon the magic of the beach heals Jill enough for her to decide to move to Florida permanently to make a new life for herself. Her part-time work at a summer camp and the promise of a new job as a third-grade teacher in the fall make it seem as if her future is set. But a visit from her sister, followed by her mother, reveals secrets that surprise them all. Jill learns to accept the idea of love not only from Brody but from his daughter, Kacy, as the summer brings even more surprises.

For fans of Susan Mallery, Ashley Farley, Bette Crosby, Wendy Wax, Susan Wiggs.

A Summer of Surprises will be available in print and ebook formats upon its release.

Book Details:
A Summer of Surprises
A Seashell Cottage Book
By Judith Keim
Publisher: Wild Quail Publishing
Release Date: June 23, 2020
ISBN: 978-1732749481 (print)
ISBN: 978-1732749443 (ebook)
ASIN: B0883XJ9RX
Pages: 245
Genre: Romance, Women’s Fiction

About the Author:
Judith Keim enjoyed her childhood and young-adult years in Elmira, New York, and now makes her home in Boise, Idaho, with her husband and their two dachshunds, Winston and Wally, and other members of her family.

While growing up, she was drawn to the idea of writing stories from a young age. Books were always present, being read, ready to go back to the library, or about to be discovered. All in her family shared information from the books in general conversation, giving them a wealth of knowledge and vivid imaginations.

A hybrid author who both has a publisher and self-publishes, Ms. Keim writes heart-warming novels about women who face unexpected challenges, meet them with strength, and find love and happiness along the way. Her best-selling books are based, in part, on many of the places she’s lived or visited and on the interesting people she’s met, creating believable characters and realistic settings her many loyal readers love. Ms. Keim loves to hear from her readers and appreciates their enthusiasm for her stories.

Contact:
Website: https://judithkeim.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/judithkeim
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Judith-Keim-184013771644484/
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/judith-keim
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/romance-womens-fiction-a-summer-of-surprises/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Summer-Surprises-Judith-Keim-ebook/dp/B0883XJ9RX/
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-summer-of-surprises-judith-keim/1136977564?ean=2940162690634
https://books.apple.com/us/book/a-summer-of-surprises/id1510267196?mt=11&app=itunes
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/a-summer-of-surprises

Show More
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *